Rockin’ on the River

Northeast Ohio’s longest running and highest attended outdoor concert series, premiers this summer at Black River Landing. Rockin’ on the River brings the best national, regional and local talents to the stage and offers a range of music – from classic rock to country to pop and more! 

Title Sponsors 

Rockin' on the River is proud to announce that the title sponsors for the 2017 season is NOPEC - Northeast Ohio Public Energy Council.  


2017 Concert Schedule: 

MAY

Friday, May 26 Absolute Journey with Velvet Shake

JUNE

Friday, June 2 Dirty Deeds xtreme AC/DC with Strutter, a tribute to Kiss

Friday, June 9 7 Bridges, the ultimate Eagles Experience with Harvest, Neil Young Electric & aoustic tribute featuring members of Wish You Were Here

Friday, June 16 Disco Inferno with 1988

Saturday, June 17 Wish You Were Here - The Sights and Sound of Pink Floyd with Revolution Pie, Beatles Tribute Band

Friday, June 30th Bruce in the USA with Ravenwood

JULY

Saturday, July 1 Parrots of the Caribbean with My Drunken Uncle

Friday, July 7 ZOSO with The Armstrong Bearcat Band

Friday, July 14 Shining Star, a tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire, with That 80's Band

Friday, July 21 Queen Nation with The Juke Hounds

Saturday, July 22 Beau Coup with Cleaveland's Breakfast Club

Friday, July 28th Full Moon Fever with Monica Robins

Saturday, July 29th Atomic Punks with Wanted

AUGUST

Friday, August 4 Limelight, a tribute to Rush with Time Traveller, a tribute to the Moody Blues

Saturday, August 5 The Ultimate Aldean Experience, tribute to Jason Aldean with Post Road

Friday, August 11 Satisfaction, with Jukebox Heroes

Friday, August 18 Draw the Line with the Michael Weber Show

Friday, August 25 Hollywood Nights with Colin Dussault's Blues Project

Saturday, August 26 Space Oddity - David Brighton's Tribute to David Bowie with 10 from 6, Bad Company tribute

September

Friday, September 1 Real Diamond with Captured, the Journey Tribute

Saturday, September 2 Hairball with Invincible


2015 Season Photos